< Player User Guide

The Waiting List

Here's how the waiting list works:

  1. Members who sign up for a game after the player limit is reached will automatically be placed on the waiting list.
  2. The member will be notified by email that they are on the waiting list.
  3. If someone in the "confirmed players" list cancels, the first person in the waiting list is selected and added to the confirmed list. They also receive an email notify them.
  4. The host receives notifications for each change to the participants lists.